Stud service fees, when and how to pay

Stud service fees, when and how to pay

We pride ourselves on being able to deliver the stud of your choice to you, at the right time you need him, when your girl is in season. And ensuring that he is with her each day until they mate.

This is the optimum way to make sure you get the date right. He will know exactly when she ovulates, and exactly when to mate.

This is a service, which includes me offering my time, going to collect the studs from their home; bring them to you, and ensure that your girl has a guaranteed pregnancy.

The cost of these services is very reasonable, actually extremely reasonable, considering what other breeders charge. You have a guaranteed pregnancy, and you get to have a handsome stud dog be part of your family during the mating process.

Of course if you’d rather have your girl go to the stud, and mate in his home, that is completely fine too. I’m very flexible and generous.

I am a very honest and friendly person, and very easy going, in providing this professional stud service, in the best way to suit you and your girl..

Although I have recently had someone try to take advantage of that, and try to not pay for services that they did receive.

So now I no longer can accept payment after the stud placement is finished.

It is terrible, that some people could try to take advantage of my good-heartedness, but some people appear nice and then they’re not.

So now I will be requiring the full payment of $700, when I deliver the stud to you. This may also include an additional travel cost, depending where you are located.

Before now, some people have paid half of the fee upon delivery of the stud, and the other half of the fee afterwards, upon collection. This has often worked well.

However this can also be difficult and time consuming to manage, as some people have said ‘oh I haven’t seen them mate, so I can’t pay the other half if they didn’t do the job.’ So then I’ve had to follow up with them a while later, confirm that their girl was pregnant, and then they paid me what was still owing.

Because guess what, our boys are great at what they do, and if they are with your girl during the whole heat cycle, and you don’t see them mate – It means they’ve mated while you were asleep, or not watching them.

Most people however, have always paid the whole fee, upfront, upon delivery. This has been preferred. This is more kind and honest. And this shows me that you are a genuine person.

Now it is non-negotiable, due to a small few people, that all payment must be made upfront, before or at the start of your girl’s time with the stud. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed!

Payment can be made in cash, or bank transfer, upon delivery.

Some people may seem difficult to deal with, in which case at least half payment must be transferred before any stud is even delivered to you.

Say if someone lets me know the day to bring him, and then changes the day, after I’ve already made plans to travel. Or if they are just downright difficult.

Most people though, don’t have to pay until I’ve delivered the boy to you. And then you pay pay the full amount upfront.

If I bring a stud to you, and you don’t have payment to me before I leave, the stud leaves with me, and you will never have another stud come to you.

I have to be firm, so that people don’t try to take advantage of my extreme generosity in delivering this service to you, to help you to responsibly have your own litter of puppies, and bring so much more love into this beautiful world.

Leave a comment